top of page
  • Writer's pictureKalle Lintinen

The Centerpaths

In today’s post on my quest to explain the Theory of Everything through the reflections of elementary particles of energy (dots), I almost accidentally figured out something that has been bothering me about my theory for some time. And this is the asymmetry of the dot pairs. The idea of asymmetry in the Theory of Everything is something I had been thinking about for quite some time. Back in January I was almost there, but because I didn’t realize that the Theory was about reflections, I got stuck.

 

So, what am I babbling about asymmetry? Well, I was looking at my equations for the fundamental angle of reflection and I realized that I can, and should, determine the center points between the pairs of dots described by these equations. I was happily doing my calculations and drew dots and vectors to the previously introduced Blender image based on these. While I was doing this, it dawned on me that there are always two centers of pairs of dots because of the bending in the theory. This means that the center of the pair of dots in front and behind the central pair of dots follow a completely different path from the center of the central pair. If you follow this sentence, hats off to you.

 

Probably it’s just easier to draw this as a picture. In the below image there is a small green dot in the center, depicting the center of the pair of dots when the pair in front moves to the back. The path of this pair is drawn with two red vectors that begin and end at the midpoint between the dots located on the rings.

What you can also see in the above image is the red dot in the center, which is the middle point between the yellow dot above and the blue dot below. Once I progress further with my equations, this middle red dot would be connected to a green dot in the front and in the back. However, this I will do at a later date.

 

And as always, this is what the above image looks like from the top:

 


And from the front:

And rotating: 

At the same time, this was again just one more piece to the puzzle, but somehow also almost monumental. I can just imagine someone in the future thinking that “that was the time it was realized that elementary particles of energy move at two distinct paths”, but for me this is still just another Tuesday (literally) for me. This has been preceded by so many other discoveries and will require so many more (small or large) discoveries for the theory to be publishable.

 

But I’m moderately happy about this, especially if this is proven correct. If not, it’s once again back to the drawing board.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page