top of page
  • Writer's pictureKalle Lintinen

Version 3.0 of the Theory of Everything

After a bit over a month since my post on the Version 2.0 of the Theory of Everything, I’m at a point where the manuscript has changed so much that I’m calling it version 3.0. The changes have not been large, but they’re nevertheless significant. The main addition is the addition of the cone of refraction, which ties the properties of light and matter in a more tangible way than in version 2.0.


This allows me to introduce the concept of refraction with light, as seen in Figure 1 below

Figure 1


This way I can introduce the concept of entanglement using exactly the same spheres with cones in Figure 2, as seen below.

Figure 2


And logically, when I’ve introduced the concept of folding of the helical string of dots into and entangled double-helical torus, I can show that one can do a conversion of the equations showing the location of the dots to the equations showing the orbitals of the dots, with a plot of the conversion shown in Figure 3.

Figure 3


I almost forgot that Figures 2 and 3 allow me to illustrate the topology of the fusing of two entangled double-helical orbitals into a double-spherical hydrogen orbital, as shown in Figure 5 below.

Figure 5


What remains the same in versions 2.0 and 3.0 were the quasi-spherical orbital of electron/proton in Figure 4, as seen below,

Figure 4


as well as the schematic illustration of the hydrogen molecule and their fusing into a supramolecular chain, as seen in Figure 6.

Figure 6


But I didn’t just add Figures. I also removed the Figure illustrating the twisting of the supramolecular loop. I decided that I offer Figure 4 as the visual representation of one option of the supramolecular shell that is possible if the supramolecular loop has an intermediate state where the two ends are open. While this might not be the most probable option, it simplifies the paper quite a bit.


And here is the current draft:


Same as in my post on version 2.0, there are some issues on the flow of the language. But I’ll only be working on that once I’ve finished the supplementary information of version 3.0. Also, the colors of the figures are a bit illogical, so I need to work on that as well.


However, the required changes at this point are very small. I wouldn’t be surprised if I was able to submit the manuscript within a month or even less.



12 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page