top of page
  • Writer's pictureKalle Lintinen

A Knot of Dots

In my last post I presented the equations that describes the shape of the entangled strings of elementary particles of energy (dots): a structure that I call a saint Hannes knot (after saint Hannes cross, ⌘).


However, I already remarked in the post that the equation depicts the average of two entangled helices. I didn’t mention that this means that the equations depict the average of four different orbitals of dots, but had you read my posts, this might have been obvious.

 

So today, I decided to untangle the average and depict the four orbitals. I decided to not bore you with the details, but start with showing how the four orbitals overlay:

The image on the left looks quite the same as the image from my last post, but ‘fuzzier’. This is because there are so many curves that it’s almost impossible to follow individual curves. So, on the right, there is a ~3 x zoomed image of the center of the shape. It seems to comprise of four pairs of elliptical leaf springs. None of the curves go through zero and none of the curves intersect. Actually, the distance between orange and blue curves is always 2, as is the distance between the purple and the green curves.  The distance between blue and green curves is √2, which is to be expected. The reason for this is that in actual orbit, the dots along the green curve are √2 further along their orbit, meaning that the distance between the dots along the curves is still 2.

 

And what are the equations for these curves? Just to be ‘transparent’, here they are (color coded for convenience):


So, am I 100 % sure that these equations describe the movement of dots in a Higgs boson? Decently sure, but I haven’t my logic yet. The reason I’m relatively confident is that these curves fulfill all the major criteria set to the orbitals: 1. The four curves are in a constant trajectory with constant distance from curve to curve and 2. There are only two points where the entangled dot is in contact with itself.

 

There no longer seems to be a point of “a then miracle occurs” in the logic.

The question you might ask is “Why are there gaps between the curves? Is there an invisible force separating them?” The extremely simple answer is that the curve is just a trajectory of the dots. If we were to show the dots themselves and freeze them in time, we can see that rather then being filled space, at the intersection of the entangled dots with itself, the space is just cluttered with dots:

And if we zoom out, this is how it looks like:

I can’t guarantee yet that the spacing and the size of the dots in this image is geometrically accurate. This is just for illustration.

 

I might be wrong, but I have a feeling that this might (once more) be a historical image. This is an image that illustrates that spherical particles moving at the speed of light can form a knot. I’d say this is very cool!

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page