top of page
  • Writer's pictureKalle Lintinen

Theory of Everything -Animated

It seems that I’ve finally been able to animate the movement of dots in a saint Hannes knot orbital in a way that depicts real life. The shape started to look ‘too perfect’ to distinguish the movement of individual dots, so I had to make a single blue dot and a single yellow dot red and intensify their brightness so that their movement could be observed.

 

So here it is: 

I wouldn’t call this perfect by any means, but perfectionism can be an illness. In all honesty I shouldn’t try to perfect this anymore. If I was sensible, I’d just check that I can write proper equations for the orbitals and finalize the revised Theory of Everything -manuscript.

 

Let’s just hope that the reviewers will be faster in their reviewing, when they receive these corrections. The manuscript has now been under review for FIVE WHOLE MONTHS! Well, at least I haven’t received a rejection, so that’s something.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page