top of page
  • Writer's pictureKalle Lintinen

The Tilted Projection

In my last post I showed the three different projections of the three-dimensional scheme of refraction from the vector representation of the Theory of Everything.

 

While the projections we probably ok, I lamented that I still didn’t have the equations describing these shapes and their correlations. However, I already had an idea that if I played around with geometry, the answer would come to me.

 

And it indeed seems that this observation was prescient. As there are both an ellipse of refraction and an orthogonal circle of refraction, the geometry that is required is a geometry where the two shapes are tilted to straight line. Like this tilted y-z projection:

The tilting of the overall shape to the one above is incredibly simple. In Blender, it is always possibly to view 3D models as projection. So, all I needed to do was pick a projection and rotate the image one axel at a time until the red ellipse and the blue circle were both transformed into lines. Then I tilted the image so that the green circle of ‘non-refraction’ is tilted into a horizontal ellipse.

 

While this shape isn’t exactly easy, there are no longer ellipses that are tilted around two axes.

 

This is the tilted x-z projection:

And this is tilted x-y projection:

And if you zoom into this projection, you begin to see interesting details:

and here:

It’s quite difficult to explain simply what these details mean, but my hunch is that these two tiny details are what causes the secondary bending in refraction and are the clues to why entanglement inevitably leads into the formation of elementary particles of matter.

 

There is a chance that I’ll be able to figure out the equations of refraction pretty soon, now that I have the tilted projections. But before I have the vector equations of everything in front of me, there’s always the possibility that I’m not nearly as close the solution as I think I am.

 

However, if I can explain the Theory of Everything truly bottom-up, from the interactions of elementary particles of energy, using linear algebra, I should be able to get the theory published in Nature. If for no other reason, at least for showing that I can draw such a structure that is internally consistent.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page