top of page
  • Writer's pictureKalle Lintinen

The Internal Refractive Index of Hydrogen is √5

I while back I learned that you make the saint Hannes knot, that depicts the shape of the hydrogen atom. by bending two entangled helices of knots by 2θ degrees in a given amount of time (let’s get back to that time later) around the center of the whole particle and by θ degrees in the same time around the knot. This means that when each dot in the saint Hannes knot have rotated by 360 degrees (a full circle) around the particle, they’ve only rotated by 180 degrees (half a circle) around the knot.

 

While it might not be obvious to you, this is exactly portrayed in the image below:


So, as these rotations are at right angles to each other, this means that the in that same time, the overall angle of refraction is √(2²+1²) θ, or √5 θ.

 

This means that when the dots have made a total lap around the saint Hannes knot, they haven’t moved by 360 degrees, or even 720 degrees, but by √5 time 360 degrees, which is roughly 805 degrees. I think this means that if the circumference of the sphere drawn inside the saint Hannes knot would be 360 units (let’s ignore what these units are), then the length of the loop twisted around the sphere would be roughly 805 units long.

 

If we consider the helices just to be supraphotons (or photons, as I think at this level they converge), then without refraction the diameter of the supraphoton would be √5x360/π units (again let’s ignore what these units are), but with refraction, the diameter of the supraphoton is 360/π units.

 

It seems that the internal refractive index of hydrogen is √5, or about 2.24, or a bit less than the refractive index of white pigment, titanium dioxide.

This leads to two questions:

1st: Am I sure? Not 100 % sure. There is a possibility that I’ve made some silly mistake, but I don’t yet know what it would be.

2nd: Is this important? Probably, but I don’t yet know how.

 

My head is racing with all sorts of ideas, but none of them are properly formed. It somehow seems that I might need to add this into my revision of the Theory of Everything -manuscript. However, I need to understand this more to be able to do that.

 

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Σχόλια


bottom of page