top of page
  • Writer's pictureKalle Lintinen

The Final Version of the Theory of Everything (Hopefully)

As I write this I know I'm probably not 100 % honest, but I'm not too far off either. I've written finished both the manuscript of the Theory of Everything and its supplementary information. I still have a nagging feeling that it's not good enough. However, I've been working on it for so long that it's time to let go.


It's not perfect and I've just left things out that were impossible to explain simply. But I think the main point should be clear enough. I've tried to cut down the hyperbole as much as possible and I've tried to stick to just trying to make my case as logically as with little "Then a miracle occurs" as possible


Here is the main text:


And here is the supplementary information:


I'm still going to make a figure for the cover letter, tying the presented theory to the transmission electron micrograph of lignin. I'm not sure whether it's required, but it will make me feel more confident.

And here is a hydrogen sphere for you from the manuscript, just to keep the images flowing:




161 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page