top of page
  • Writer's pictureKalle Lintinen

Indirect Bending with Reflection

In today’s post on my quest for the Theory of Everything based on the reflection of elementary particles of energy (dots), I encounter yet again a new phenomenon. I call this phenomenon Indirect Bending. To some extent I’ve already known that something like this must take place when dots reflect off each other. However, only when I started playing with bent cones of reflection I realized what the relation with neighboring bent cones is.

 

I fear that the above paragraph was more confusing than helpful, so let’s begin from the beginning. After about a week of not quite understanding how the bent cones are connected, I gradually managed to gather my thoughts and started copy-pasting the basic shape that I had drawn already two weeks ago, but this time based on the realization that I had in cone-to-cone connection, that the vertically aligned dots in the center are located at the circular planes of reflection of neighboring  dots both behind and in front. Like this:

This means that the two planes of reflection that the pair of dots belong to are hinged from the pair of dots in the center. Looking from the side, this looks something like this:

Unfortunately, this projection isn’t nearly as clear as the projection from above.

 

And this is how the shape looks from the front:

This might be clear in some other respect, but you can’t really see the bending of the two circular planes of reflection.

 

And as always, this is what the shape looks like when rotating: 

Again, the more eagle-eyed readers might notice that the above shapes aren’t perfect yet. However, I think at this point it’s just about me shifting and rotating the shapes in Blender. This is bound to produce a bit of misalignment. Hopefully this is just an effect of how I ‘drew’ these structures.

 

If the logic of the above shape is valid, I should be able to describe the change of movement of dots with just reflection, resulting in the formation of a closed-loop orbital. If I can do this, this is the smoking gun, and I can’t imagine anyone offering very strong objections to the theory. After this the only objection can be that elementary particles of energy do not exist. I guess I have to expect some objections, but I think once people realize how irrational the current understanding of energy is, I would imagine most people become converts quite fast.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page