top of page
  • Writer's pictureKalle Lintinen

Forceful Impact

I’ve been struggling for the past few days with the question of whether my Theory of Everything is ready enough to just put into proper manuscript form, or whether I need to perfect the equations so that I can definitely illustrate the generation of force from refraction. I don’t think I’m exactly there yet.

 

This is where I’m currently at. I can overlay individual dots (elementary particles of energy) over their orbital, as seen below:

While the dots might appear to be close by in orbit, the four dots of either color are actually are actually as far separate in their orbital as possible. It’s just that refraction causes the dots to bend back, causing the four dots to be very close to each other. In fact, the dots in a pair touch each other, but the two pairs never can, because they touch the pair of the neighboring orbital first.

 

My assumption is that if I tweak the conditions just right, I get the two orbitals to touch, generating these shapes:

 I did try to illustrate the impact of the pairs of dots with the complex orbital, but just couldn’t. Much of this is to do with my lack of expertise with Blender.

 

However, I decided to forget the complex orbital, I can illustrate the concept with pairs of dots moving in a straight helical orbital:

 

If my illustration is sufficiently clear, it should be clear that the impact of the pair of dots is the source of refraction and the helical orbital.  If there was no impact the pair of dots would not rotate.


And to highlight the fact that there isn't just a single impact, but a multitude of them, I multiplied the number of pairs of dots and I get a cascade of impacts: 


From the above linear image, one could be mistaken to believe there to be more than four impacts. However, in an orbital bent to a saint Hannes knot, there is only one location of impact. And the dots refract only at that exact point. And for a dot there is only one location of impact in its whole orbital.


So, it is the force generated by the impact, where there is deceleration of the pair of dots in the original direction of their movement and equal acceleration in a direction perpendicular to the original direction.

 

I’m not at all sure whether this is clear enough or even if this is the full truth, but I hope it at least illustrates the concept.

75 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page