top of page
  • Writer's pictureKalle Lintinen

Flight in Focus

In today’s post I present to you the second animation of a dot moving along its orbital. I changed absolutely nothing about the movement of the dot, but as you can see, the rest of the video looks very different:

I decided not to show anything else than the orbital as a thin glowing line and the dot as a glowing sphere moving along the orbital.

 

It took ages for me to learn just to do this animation. There were all sorts of problems to solve. I trawled through dozens of tutorials and/or websites guiding how to get the darned video to render.

 

Well, now that I at least roughly know how to animate in Blender, I’ll be fleshing up the orbital in the coming days.

7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Комментарии


bottom of page