top of page
  • Writer's pictureKalle Lintinen

An Electron With Dots

Updated: Sep 20

In my last post I described a corrected model for the general shape of an electron. While the model wasn’t wrong, the number of loops in the model was so high that it became impossible to observe the general rules of electron twisting from the shape.

 

In today’s post I simplify the shape of an electron to the simplest possible shape that follows the rules of electron twisting. In the Higg helix model, the helix has two turns in the largest scale, in smaller scale there are two intertwined helices of  elementary particles of energy (dots) that unwind (refract) in the opposite direction by a single turn:

 

In the simplified electron model, there are an unpaired number of turns. To make the shape as simple as possible I chose three turns. In smaller scale there are two intertwined helices of dots that unwind in the opposite direction by two turns: 

While the number of turns in an electron is a huge number, the principle does not change in increasing this number. So there really is no point in trying to increase the number of turns, if this masks the basic effect.

 

Now that I show this model, I think I have to increase the size of the dots in the illustration for the Theory of Everything -manuscript, because I think it’s already very difficult to observe what’s going on. Otherwise, this model is very close to what I’ll put into the manuscript.

 

I think I’ll keep this post short. This should be enough to digest in one go.

18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page